Resolving the inner conflict within every Entrepreneur

December 9, 2008 at 7:15 am Leave a comment

emr_small

I began reading an excellent book this week,

The E-Myth Revisited:

Why Most Small Businesses Don’t Work and What to Do About It. 

Sadly it’s been sitting on my shelf for the months awaiting me to pick it up.  I wish I’d have read it a long time ago, but glad I am now.  I am only about 30 pages in today, but already I can tell this one is a winner.   Have you ever wondered why sometimes it feels like as a business owner you are your worst enemy?  Do you have days were you are very productive and task oriented, and other days you’re a dreamer and can’t seem to stay on task?  Did you start a business because it seemed like so much fun and the right thing to do, but a little ways into it you’re feeling like a prisoner?  If so, pick up a copy of this book and find out why. I’ll be posting more as I read through it. 

Have you read “The E-Myth Revisited”?  What did you think?  Was it helpful to your business?

Entry filed under: Small Business. Tags: , , , .

WEN Holiday Open House Coaching call with Scott Ginsberg

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


