WEN Holiday Open House

December 8, 2008 at 2:05 am Leave a comment

I just came back from the Women’s Entrepreneurial Network’s Holiday Open House at Fort Meigs Museum in Perrsyburg, OH.  The set up was beautiful.  There were several vendors offering a variety of gift ideas.  Due to a family Christmas party, I wasn’t able to get there until almost the end, but it looked to be a successful day.  Even though I had less than an hour, I did a little holiday shopping, caught up with some friends I hadn’t seen in a while, and met a new prospective WEN member.  I even made a couple connections for new marketing projects in the near future.  Now to me, that’s a successful networking event!

Entry filed under: Networking. Tags: , .

Toledo Choose Local Holiday Gala Resolving the inner conflict within every Entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


